DIY Picture Display

This week I have been super homesick. Partially because I just went home for Easter weekend, I am so beyond ready to be back at home! I miss my family and my friends a lot. 

What better way to bring them back into my life and display them in my room than with pictures!

This way of displaying your pictures is super easy, cute, and affordable!

All you will need are:

  • ribbon
  • hot glue gun
  • pictures
  • scissors

First, cut a piece of ribbon to your liking. Then, take your ribbon and lay it out. At the top, fold over an edge to make a loop. Using your hot glue gun, glue it in place.

ImageImage

Making a loop allows you to hang your picture display! Next, take the photos you’ve chosen and space them out along the ribbon. Then, hot glue them in place. Once that dries, hang it up!

Image

 

I love the way this looks hanging up on my wall! It is super easy and takes no time at all!

Rating: 3/10

xox, 

Corinne

 

Leave a Reply

